Lifestyles of the Rich and Shameless

Lifestyles of the Rich and Shameless

Author: Kiki Swinson
ISBN 0758251807
Noire--the reigning queen of urban erotic fiction--and urban fiction star Swinson unite their talents in this too-hot-to-handle anthology that will appeal to fans of Wahida Clark and Nikki Turner.
Price: $17.00
Quantity:
Noire--the reigning queen of urban erotic fiction--and urban fiction star Swinson...
 
Product Reviews

No Reviews For This Product.

Click to review this product